Uncategorized

Meet Natalie Jones

Hi! My name is Natalie Jones. I am the Media and Marketing work-study for the St. Ambrose University Fighting Bee Band. I am a member of the Class of 2020 majoring in Strategic Communications and Graphic Design.

I am the Media and Marketing work-study for the St. Ambrose University Fighting Bee
Band. I am a member of the Class of 2020 majoring in Strategic Communications and Graphic Design.10422283_907365869362315_91548616397752577_n

I also serve as the Social Media Chair for St. Ambrose Dance Marathon and is a part of Students Emerging As Leaders (SEAL). I am originally from Iowa City, IA and am a graduate of City High School.

When not behind the camera with the Fighting Bee Band you will me doing freelance graphic design and updating my successful photography web page https://photosbynataliejones.smugmug.com/

 

Leave a Reply

